Time: 10:00 a.m.

Location: Rayburn 2118

Purpose: The committee will receive testimony from the Secretary of Defense and Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff on the fiscal year 2024 budget request of the Department of Defense.


The Honorable Lloyd J. Austin III

Secretary of Defense

U.S. Department of Defense


General Mark A. Milley


Joint Chiefs of Staff